Supported languages

Getting started -basics for starting with WinTask

Supported languages

Postby Jessi on Mon Apr 25, 2016 10:08 am

Hello everyone.

I´m trying to record some stuff for my czech colleagues but Wintask can´t find the czech words/letters.
Is the czech languages supported? Or does it depend on the System language? Sadly I have a german pc and can`t Change the language (Company priviledges).

Kind Regards
Jessi
Jessi
 
Posts: 3
Joined: Mon Apr 25, 2016 9:56 am

Re: Supported languages

Postby TechSupport on Wed Apr 27, 2016 9:26 am

Hi,

Try to save the script (menu File/save as in Editor window), selecting for the Encoding field, 16 bit Unicode (it's the field on the left of Save button in the Save as dialog box.
Regards.
WinTask Tech Support
TechSupport
 
Posts: 805
Joined: Thu Nov 16, 2006 9:58 am

Re: Supported languages

Postby Jessi on Wed Apr 27, 2016 11:00 am

Thank you!
I had the oppertunity now to test it on a pc with czech language and everything worked! :-)
Jessi
 
Posts: 3
Joined: Mon Apr 25, 2016 9:56 am


Return to Getting started

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron